Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Lowis 6th Grade Camp Parent Informational Meeting
-
Asa Low Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 5
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Penny Swap Community Meeting
Facebook Live
Lowis 5th Grade Camp Parent Informational Meeting
-
Asa Low Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Lowis Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Asa Low
Fri, Oct 8
Lowis Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Asa Low
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Center 24 Dyslexia Parent Night
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Misd logo flame 24 Early Voting Begins
Tarrant County & Johnson County
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Center 24 Safety & Security Town Hall Meeting
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Center 24 WonderFall Fest
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Lowis Duke Day Camp
Camp Lakeview
Tue, Oct 26
Lowis Columbia Overnight Camp
Camp Lakeview
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Early Voting Ends
Tarrant County & Johnson County
Sat, Oct 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lowis Asa Low Community
  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center