2021-2022 Board Members

President - Stacy Adjei 

1st VP - Membership - Tracie Hinton 

2nd VP - Fundraising - Megan Koudelka

Treasurer/Budget - Melissa Mills-Busby

Secretary - Jennifer Davis

Parliamentarian - Joey Larson

Teacher Appreciation - Staci Cardenas

Clothes Closet - Michelle Cosby

Book Fair - Lois Hudson

Connect with the Asa Low PTA Facebook Page

Contact Asa Low PTA

Membership is $10. Please join PTA!  We need you! All memberships are done online.